Meet our Board

MEALS ON WHEELS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EX-OFFICIO NON VOTING MEMBERS

Rita Kaperak
Executive Director
thmealsonwheels@gmail.com

Shannon Wilkinson
Program Bookkeeper
thmealsonwheels.bookkeeper@gmail.com

Charity Mouck
Program Coordinator
thmow.volunteer@gmail.com 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

                 NAME                                              E-MAIL ADDRESS  

                          Samuel (Sam) Pollock - President                                           samuelfpollock@gmail.com

   Jamie Frey - Vice President                                                   jfrey@ivytech.edu

      Sarah Henman - Secretary                                                    shenman@uhhg.org

                      Tony Carton - Treasurer                                                      anthony.carton@amedisys.com

                                         Rachel Sutopo                                                                       rsutopo@wvgoodwill.org                             

                                           Garri Knezevich                                                                     theatregarri@yahoo.com                                

                                            Jane Keys                                                                              jane@nrkinc.com                                           

                                       Kathy Stone                                                                         kathy.stone@industate.edu                        

       Brandon Henman                                                                 Bhenman@thsb.com   

                                                  Marie Norris                                                                          mnorris@hamiltoncenter.com                               

                         Donna Scarbrough                                                                Donna.Scarbrough@indstate.edu   

Connie Hire                                                                            chire@uhhg         

                 Brett Glendening                                                                    bglendening@sackrider.com

                                         Ricky Pemberton                                                                      rpemberton@sackrider.com